People

Its About People

Our sales team members do more than build orders, they build lasting relationships.

Jump to: San Ramon  |  Petaluma  |  Clements  |  Morgan Hill | Web Store Support


San Ramon Sales Team

Mike

Sales Manager
(925) 829-6006, x131
mike@devilmountainnursery.com

Mike has been in the nursery business for 35 years, with a mixture of retail and wholesale experience. Most recently, he was managing the sales team o…

Read More

Sergio


(925) 829-6006, x114
sergio@devilmountainnursery.com

Sergio is an original employee of Devil Mountain Nursery and has worked his way up through the ranks. Since joining the sales team in 1995 he has been…

Read More

Mark


(925) 829-6006, x112
mark@devilmountainnursery.com

Mark worked for his family’s business, Mayfair Wholesale Nursery in San Jose from 1978 until its closing in 1999. For 21 years Mark’s focus for Ma…

Read More

Tina


(925) 829-6006, x113
tina@devilmountainnursery.com

Tina’s attention to plant detail is unique and inspiring. With 33 years of experience in the nursery industry, it’s not hard to understand why. Gr…

Read More

Leo


(925) 829-6006, x120
leo@devilmountainnursery.com

Leo started out loading trucks in 1997, and his hard work and keen eye for quality were recognized early. Leo became the nursery’s lead buyer and ma…

Read More

Larry


(925) 829-6006, x118
larry@devilmountainnursery.com

A life-long East Bay resident with 17 years of professional landscaping, Larry has as in-depth a knowledge of the Bay Area as you will find anywhere. …

Read More

Cheri Marie


(925) 829-6006, x123
cheri@devilmountainnursery.com

As a fourth generation local retail nursery professional, Cheri Marie comes to us with over 20 years of experience in the trade. Her passion for plant…

Read More

Erika


(925) 829-6006, x134
erika@devilmountainnursery.com

Born and raised in Southern Oregon, Erika moved to the Santa Cruz coast in 2005. Instantly fascinated with California native plants, she studied Horti…

Read More

Brian


(925) 829-6006, x146
brian@devilmountainnursery.com

Brian’s experience in horticulture started in 2007 in the nursery department of Orchard Supply Hardware until 2010, when he was hired at Alden Lane …

Read More

Claire


(925) 829-6006, x128
claire@devilmountainnursery.com

Claire was born and raised in small town Walnut Grove, CA. With an interest in teaching sciences, she attended Cal Poly San Luis Obispo. Upon graduati…

Read More

Tyler


(925) 829-6006, x143
tyler@devilmountainnursery.com

Born and raised in the East Bay, Tyler began his career in customer service at a Livermore Winery. After 4 years of volunteer work in New York he mov…

Read More

Kelli


(925) 829-6006, x145
kelli@devilmountainnursery.com

Kelli is an East Bay native with a strong family history of farming and gardening. Her personal focus and passion is edibles, succulents, and pollinat…

Read More

San Ramon Sales Support

Paula


(925) 829-6006, x142
paula@devilmountainnursery.com

Paula is a Bay Area native, and worked in the retail nursery trade for 13 years prior to joining our team, nine of those as a bedding buyer at a nurse…

Read More

Michele L.


(925) 829-6006, x116
michele.l@devilmountainnursery.com

Michele was born here in the Bay Area, yet has lived in a few different places around the U.S. She is currently attending college in hopes of getting …

Read More

Cecilia


(925) 829-6006, x136
cecilia@devilmountainnursery.com

Cecilia is a Bay Area native and joined the staff at Devil Mountain in 2016. She previously worked in retail sales and truly enjoys applying that expe…

Read More

San Ramon Dispatch

Diana


(925) 829-6006, x139
diana@devilmountainnursery.com

Diana joined the Devil Mountain staff in August 2015. Prior to that she worked in Human Resources for a large landscape maintenance firm. She was bor…

Read More

Mayra


(925) 829-6006, x122
mayra@devilmountainnursery.com

Mayra has worked in the landscape industry in wholesale nurseries since 2011, and became part of the Devil Mountain team in 2015. Her favorite part of…

Read More

Petaluma Sales Team

Aleece


(707) 835-0250, x207
aleece@devilmountainnursery.com

Born and raised in Southern California, Aleece moved to the Bay Area in 2010. She is a graduate of Cal Poly San Luis Obispo with a bachelor’s degree…

Read More

Aaron


(707) 835-0250, x206
aaron@devilmountainnursery.com

Aaron is a native of the North Bay, but has worked in the horticultural industry for over 15 years in both retail and wholesale nurseries throughout t…

Read More

Rux


(707) 835-0250, x205
rux@devilmountainnursery.com

Having worked in Sonoma County for over 30 years in the field of horticulture, Rux brings experience and practical knowledge to Devil Mountain. Gradua…

Read More

Clements Sales Team

Shari


(209) 759-3003
shari@devilmountainnursery.com

Shari comes to Devil Mountain with a wealth of experience in the horticultural industry. She began working with the Sacramento County Agriculture Depa…

Read More

Morgan Hill Sales Team

Bill


(669) 888-3738
bill@devilmountainnursery.com

Bill has devoted substantial time to hone his skills as a professional Horticulturist. His many years of experience as a manager and buyer for a busy …

Read More

Web Store Support

Shalyn


(707) 835-0250, x208
shalyn@devilmountainnursery.com

As a youngster in California’s Central Valley, Shalyn exhibited a natural fondness for spelling tests, keeping journals, playing in the dirt, and cl…

Read More